top of page

Mona Townships unveils project in Mohali

Mona Townships unveils project in Mohali Mona Townships Pvt Ltd. launched Mona City Homes in Sector 115, Mohali, on Wednesday. Located near the 200-ft Kharar-Landran Road, it will have 481 fully furnished 3BHK apartments, out of which 105 flats with a super area of 1,500 sq ft each are being contracted in 10-storeyed blocks in the first phase. The price of the units will be between Rs 30 lakh and Rs 33 lakh depending on the floor.

Overview of Mona City homes

Here is official website where you can book Your 3 BHK Home with best rate.

Now it i time to Book your official website : www.monacityflats.in

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page